Central Office: 190 Kings Daughters Drive #300, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502.695.6700 | Fax: 502.695.6708

2017 Governor's Scholars

Congratulations to our 2017 Governor's Scholars! FCPS was just notified that the following students were selected to represent FCPS:
• Aishwarya Balaji
• Madeline Clements
• Nikitha Rajendran
• Jennah Ruebens
• John Bullock
• Donald Dotson
• Pranay Mupparaju
• Mindy Hatchell
• Theresa Jaminet
• Caroline Orange
• Dawson McCoun
• Clayton Patrick

The students were selected from a highly competitive field of 1,963 outstanding young Kentuckians. The Governor's Scholars Program strives to enhance Kentucky's next generation of civic and economic leaders. Established in 1983, the program provides academic and personal growth through the balance of a strong liberal arts program with a full co-curricular and residential life experience.

Print This Article
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website