Central Office: 190 Kings Daughters Drive #300, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502.695.6700 | Fax: 502.695.6708

Hearn Elementary Academic Team wins Governor's Cup District 78

The Hearn Elementary School Academic Team, Governor’s Cup District 78 Champions! Left to right: Front row (L-R): Sania Sairajeev, Caroline Blackburn, Ben Bevington, Autumn Mitchell, Griffin McElmurray, Cooper Meredith. Back row (L-R): Victoryous Bennett, Amy McClure, Kaylin Lafferty, Sam Darbyshire, Coleman Stewart, Keenan Stewart. Not pictured: Brannon Taylor

Individual Results: Math
1st: Sania Sairajeev
3rd: Ben Bevington
4th: Griffin McElmurray

2nd: Sam Darbyshire
5th: Brandon Talley

Social Studies
5th: Sam Darbyshire


Language Arts
2nd: Caroline Blackburn
3rd: Kaylin Lafferty


Arts & Humanities
3rd: Victoryous Bennett
4th: Amy McClure


English Composition
2nd: Caroline Blackburn
4th: Autumn Mitchell

1st Place Future Problem Solving
Griffin McElmurray
Caroline Blackburn
Autumn Mitchell
Sania Sairajeev


2nd Place Quick Recall
Ben Bevington
Griffin McElmurray
Sam Darbyshire
Brannon Taylor
Keenan Stewart
Coleman Stewart
Amy McClure
Sania Sairajeev


Print This Article
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website