Central Office: 190 Kings Daughters Drive #300, Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502.695.6700 | Fax: 502.695.6708

Flu Vaccinations

The Franklin County Health Department will be administering flu vaccinations at all Franklin County Schools on the following dates and times. With the exception of the Academy, all vaccinations will be administered from 9 a.m. to noon at each school.

Informational packets are being sent home with students. Insurance information must be provided on the form, or parents/guardians may attach a copy of their insurance card to the form. Those who do not have insurance should make note of that in the insurance section of the form.

Here is the schedule:

  • Western Hills High School: Wednesday, Oct. 24 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Bridgeport Elementary School: Thursday, Oct. 25 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • The Academy: Thursday, Oct. 25 (time to be determined)
  • Bondurant Middle School: Friday, Oct. 26 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Collins Lane Elementary School: Monday, Oct. 29 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Franklin County High School: Wednesday, Oct. 31 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Early Learning Village: Thursday, Nov. 1 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Hearn Elementary School: Friday, Nov. 2 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Peaks Mill Elementary School: Monday, Nov. 5 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Elkhorn Middle School: Wednesday, Nov. 7 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Westridge Elementary School: Thursday, Nov. 8 (9 a.m. to noon)
  • Elkhorn Elementary School: Friday, Nov. 9 (9 a.m. to noon)

← BACK
Print This Article
© 2018. Franklin County Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website